Behind every foundation grant and initiative that touches the lives of our neighbors is a dedicated staff and Board of Trustees that is committed to serving as a strong health advocate for our community.


Becca Raley, Executive Director

D. Ditzler, Senior Director of Grants

Casandra Jewell, Officer Manager

Machele Lynch, Grants Assistant

Barbara Kirk, Finance Director

Ann Hess Myers, Chief Gift Planning Officer

Heather Swartz, Communications Specialist

Gail Witwer, Director of Health Promotion

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Jeffrey S. Gayman, Orrstown Bank

Vice Chairperson: David Hoover, Ph.D

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair: Joan Dickinson, Mid Penn Bank

Secretary and Community Policy & Engagement Committee Chair: Deborah Fulham-Winston, Community Volunteer

Lori Amey, Community Volunteer

Theresa Arndt, Dickinson College

Nancy Gregor, Community Volunteer

James Hoefler, Ph.D., Dickinson College

Matt Madden, Hooke, Hooke & Eckman

Amy Maley, D.O., Graham Medical Center

Patti McLaughlin, Bank of Landisburg

Thomas Neslund, DMD, Carlisle Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Todd Peterson, M.D., Shippensburg University – Etter Health Center

Les Poolman, Ph.D, Community Volunteer

Joseph Vancosky, Dunham U.S. Army Health Clinic